Latest Products http://www.excelmeditech.com Latest Products Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:08:17 +0530 en-us http://www.excelmeditech.com Ayurvedic Medicine http://www.excelmeditech.com/ayurvedic-medicine.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/ayurvedic-medicine.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Medicine http://www.excelmeditech.com/pharmaceutical-medicine.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/pharmaceutical-medicine.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acne Pure Syrup http://www.excelmeditech.com/acne-pure-syrup.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/acne-pure-syrup.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used For Acne Pimple Skin Disease Allergic Skin condition Blood Purifier Itching Coligon Drops http://www.excelmeditech.com/coligon-drops.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/coligon-drops.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fevacold Drops http://www.excelmeditech.com/fevacold-drops.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/fevacold-drops.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fevacold Plus Drops http://www.excelmeditech.com/fevacold-plus-drops.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/fevacold-plus-drops.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fevacold Suspension http://www.excelmeditech.com/fevacold-suspension.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/fevacold-suspension.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fevakill-M DS Supension http://www.excelmeditech.com/fevakill-m-ds-supension.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/fevakill-m-ds-supension.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fevakill-M Suspension http://www.excelmeditech.com/fevakill-m-suspension.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/fevakill-m-suspension.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas O Shield Acidity Syrup http://www.excelmeditech.com/gas-o-shield-acidity-syrup.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/gas-o-shield-acidity-syrup.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Harad, Swet Nishodh, Sanay, Sendha Namak, hing, Ajwain Sat, Amaltas, Lahsun, Nosadar, Elva, Saunth, Gulab Patti   Benefits Gastric Problem Flatulence, Fullness Constipation Abdominal colic & Distension Gastrointestinal Spasms Kof Mute Cough Syrup http://www.excelmeditech.com/kof-mute-cough-syrup.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/kof-mute-cough-syrup.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used For Productive & non Productive Cough Respiratory Congestion Respiratory Infections Fever Associated with cough &  Cold Pediaboost D Solution http://www.excelmeditech.com/pediaboost-d-solution.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/pediaboost-d-solution.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pediaboost Multivitamin Drops http://www.excelmeditech.com/pediaboost-multivitamin-drops.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/pediaboost-multivitamin-drops.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100 Ml Pediaboost Forte Multivitamin Syrup http://www.excelmeditech.com/100-ml-pediaboost-forte-multivitamin-syrup.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/100-ml-pediaboost-forte-multivitamin-syrup.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 200 ml Pediaboost Forte Multivitamin Syrup http://www.excelmeditech.com/200-ml-pediaboost-forte-multivitamin-syrup.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/200-ml-pediaboost-forte-multivitamin-syrup.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pediaboost-A (Vitamin A) Suspension http://www.excelmeditech.com/pediaboost-a-sd-suspension.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/pediaboost-a-sd-suspension.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pee Liv Liver Tonic http://www.excelmeditech.com/pee-liv-liver-tonic.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/pee-liv-liver-tonic.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used For Liver Malfunction Alcoholism Indigestion Jaundice VIral Hepatitis Stay Hot Capsule http://www.excelmeditech.com/stay-hot-sexcual-health-capsule.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/stay-hot-sexcual-health-capsule.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : Premature Ejaculation Loss of Libido Erectile Dysfunction Correct Sexual weakness Psychogenic & Physical Tras Mukta Anti Stress Capsule http://www.excelmeditech.com/tras-mukta-anti-stress-capsule.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/tras-mukta-anti-stress-capsule.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zaytun Baby Massage Oil http://www.excelmeditech.com/zaytun-baby-massage-oil.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/zaytun-baby-massage-oil.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Fast Joint Pain Oil http://www.excelmeditech.com/dr-fast-joint-pain-oil.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/dr-fast-joint-pain-oil.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Detail Rheumatoid Arthritis Osteoarthritis Cervical & Lumber Spondylitis Sciatica & Slip Disk Pain Relievers Joint pain swelling, Stiffness Frozen shoulder & sports injury   Composition Maha Narayan Tel, Maha Vishagarbha Tel, Winter Green Tel, Nilgiri Tel, Tarpin Tel, Pipermint Phool, Salaki Guggal, Ajwayan, Base Sarso Oil   Price Detail 30ML - Rs. 75 60ML - Rs.135 100ML - Rs. 399 Ayurvedic Syrup & Tonic http://www.excelmeditech.com/ayurvedic-syrup-tonic.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/ayurvedic-syrup-tonic.htm Ayurvedic Medicine Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pediaboost Forte Multivitamin Syrup http://www.excelmeditech.com/pediaboost-forte-multivitamin-syrup.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/pediaboost-forte-multivitamin-syrup.htm Pharmaceutical Medicine Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Suspension http://www.excelmeditech.com/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm Pharmaceutical Medicine Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Drops http://www.excelmeditech.com/pharmaceutical-drops.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/pharmaceutical-drops.htm Pharmaceutical Medicine Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Implants http://www.excelmeditech.com/orthopedic-implants.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/orthopedic-implants.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Trauma Implants http://www.excelmeditech.com/orthopedic-trauma-implants.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/orthopedic-trauma-implants.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our trauma range of products comes with all types Plating System(Small Fragment/Large Fragment), Nailing System of Tibia, Femur, Humerus, Radius, Ulna etc. &  External Fixator in Stainless Steel & Titanium material with CE, FDA  Certification. Orthopedic Spinal Implants http://www.excelmeditech.com/orthopedic-spinal-implants.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/orthopedic-spinal-implants.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spine Range of products available with Lumbar Spine , Cervical Spine & Lateral Mass system with international quality standards. Antibiotic Eluting Implants http://www.excelmeditech.com/antibiotic-eluting-implants.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/antibiotic-eluting-implants.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have introduced antibiotic eluting implants for the first time in India which are specially designed to prevent post operative infections in diabetic patient, elderly patients, patients with compound fractures. Foot Ankle Plate http://www.excelmeditech.com/foot-ankle-plate.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/foot-ankle-plate.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Exclusive range of Foot & Ankle contains, all types mini plates, ankle plates, calcaneal plates. We also have range of Nails for Ankle Orthodesis & TTC Nail. Medical Devices http://www.excelmeditech.com/medical-devices.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/medical-devices.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 OT WEBLiVE http://www.excelmeditech.com/ot-weblive.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/ot-weblive.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Its only device available in India which can simultaneously record, broadcast & do the live transmission of surgery. It is compatible with all kind of OT equipments. Its is available in HD & 4K System. Live OPD & Virtual Diagnostic Centre http://www.excelmeditech.com/remote-phc-excel-meditech.htm http://www.excelmeditech.com/remote-phc-excel-meditech.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive project of making Healthcare facilities available to the remotest places of the country where super speciality can not reach.